<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Y-FI  York City&#039;s Free Community Wifi</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.myyfi.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.myyfi.com</link>
	<description>Free community wireless access in York City, PA</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:58:17 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Star Systems Inc, IOC and FreeBreakfast by Tweets that mention Star Systems Inc, IOC and FreeBreakfast - Y-FI York City's Free Community Wifi -- Topsy.com</title>
		<link>http://www.myyfi.com/2010/06/26/star-systems-inc-ioc-and-freebreakfast/comment-page-1/#comment-50</link>
		<dc:creator>Tweets that mention Star Systems Inc, IOC and FreeBreakfast - Y-FI York City's Free Community Wifi -- Topsy.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:58:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.myyfi.com/?p=718#comment-50</guid>
		<description>[...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Bob Mock, Y-FI. Y-FI said: Free Y-FI and Free Breakfast? (also Star Sys and @IOCreative ) http://bit.ly/bBtxtm @freebreakfast [...]

[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#039;s server IP (208.74.66.43) doesn&#039;t match the comment&#039;s URL host IP (74.112.128.10) and so is spam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Bob Mock, Y-FI. Y-FI said: Free Y-FI and Free Breakfast? (also Star Sys and @IOCreative ) <a href="http://bit.ly/bBtxtm" rel="nofollow">http://bit.ly/bBtxtm</a> @freebreakfast [...]</p>
<p>[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#8217;s server IP (208.74.66.43) doesn&#8217;t match the comment&#8217;s URL host IP (74.112.128.10) and so is spam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Idea Tree &amp; Cherry Lane by Tweets that mention Welcome to the Y-FI network. Helping us Cover Cherry Lane! -- Topsy.com</title>
		<link>http://www.myyfi.com/2010/05/06/idea-tree-cherry-lane/comment-page-1/#comment-49</link>
		<dc:creator>Tweets that mention Welcome to the Y-FI network. Helping us Cover Cherry Lane! -- Topsy.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 13:47:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.myyfi.com/?p=711#comment-49</guid>
		<description>[...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jason Konopinski, Y-FI. Y-FI said: Welcome @Idea_Tree to the Y-FI network. Helping us Cover Cherry Lane! http://bit.ly/aXRQkK [...]

[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#039;s server IP (74.112.128.46) doesn&#039;t match the comment&#039;s URL host IP (74.112.128.10) and so is spam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jason Konopinski, Y-FI. Y-FI said: Welcome @Idea_Tree to the Y-FI network. Helping us Cover Cherry Lane! <a href="http://bit.ly/aXRQkK" rel="nofollow">http://bit.ly/aXRQkK</a> [...]</p>
<p>[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#8217;s server IP (74.112.128.46) doesn&#8217;t match the comment&#8217;s URL host IP (74.112.128.10) and so is spam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Hello 2010! by uberVU - social comments</title>
		<link>http://www.myyfi.com/2010/01/08/hello-2010/comment-page-1/#comment-46</link>
		<dc:creator>uberVU - social comments</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Jan 2010 19:07:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.myyfi.com/?p=555#comment-46</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;Social comments and analytics for this post...&lt;/strong&gt;

This post was mentioned on Twitter by BlandaNace: RT @myYFI: Hello 2010! An Open Letter to update about the progress of Y-FI http://www.myyfi.com/2010/01/08/hello-2010/...

[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#039;s server IP (174.129.78.58) doesn&#039;t match the comment&#039;s URL host IP (174.129.41.174) and so is spam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Social comments and analytics for this post&#8230;</strong></p>
<p>This post was mentioned on Twitter by BlandaNace: RT @myYFI: Hello 2010! An Open Letter to update about the progress of Y-FI <a href="http://www.myyfi.com/2010/01/08/hello-2010/.." rel="nofollow">http://www.myyfi.com/2010/01/08/hello-2010/..</a>.</p>
<p>[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#8217;s server IP (174.129.78.58) doesn&#8217;t match the comment&#8217;s URL host IP (174.129.41.174) and so is spam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
